...Create: DIY Projects

Bridal Shower Gift: Olive Stuffer

After learning the groom’s infatuation with stuffed olives, I deemed a unique and appropriate gift for the bridal shower. But the single apparatus alone would not suffice, so I added a personal touch by creating a book of recipes “stuffed with love.”

recpires pic

The recipe book was a hit! I took images off of piktochart, my all-time favorite design helper. I just skimmed through blogs and popular online food sites to find the recipes.

I love the idea of creating a mini recipe book to pair with a gift. It adds a considerate and personal  touch to the gift which makes it all the more appreciated by the recipient.

Leave a Reply

